Партнеры

FDC "Vista" is the first unique project in Russia, which is aimed at supporting and developing the sports potential of students from different countries.

Created in 2019 in Gelendzhik, the Vista football development center has begun cooperation with the leading Higher and secondary specialized educational institutions of Russia. The center provides support to domestic and foreign students both in the learning process and in the development of football skills. All players in the structure of the Center receive a high-quality training process under the guidance of specialists of the highest level. Classes are held on daily basis, as well as in the format of training camps in Russia and other countries. Also, footballers receive regular playing practice in matches against professional teams of various levels.

In the process of developing the project, the leadership of the Center reached agreements on cooperation with football academies and educational institutions of many foreign countries. Close friendly ties allow attracting students from Africa, Asia and South America to the structure of the Center. Coming to Russia, promising athletes continue their studies in educational institutions of our country.

One of the main aspects of the Vista Football Development Center is preparing the most promising students to perform at a professional level. As part of this strategy, ties have been established and strengthened with professional football clubs in Russia and other countries. In addition, FDC Vista successfully and effectively cooperates with renowned scouting and consulting agencies around the world. 

Many graduates of the Center are successfully employed in football teams of various levels, and some of the players are involved in playing for the national youth teams of their countries.

Also, on the basis of the Center, a specialized children's football academy "Vista Junior" was created. The main task in the activities of the academy is to identify and develop sports potential in children aged 5 years and older. Young athletes take football courses with highly qualified specialists who have the necessary licenses for coaching and pedagogical work. The academy teams are provided with the necessary equipment and equipment for sports, and regularly participate in prestigious competitions held in various cities of Russia.

Партнеры

FDC «Vista» является первым уникальным проектом в России, который направлен на поддержку и развитие спортивного потенциала студентов из разных стран.

Созданный в 2019 году в Геленджике, центр футбольного развития «Vista» начал сотрудничество с ведущими Высшими и средне специальными учебными заведениями России. Центр обеспечивает поддержку отечественных и иностранных студентов как в процессе обучения, так и в рамках развития футбольного мастерства. Все игроки, находящиеся в структуре Центра, получают качественный тренировочный процесс под руководством специалистов самого высокого уровня. Занятия проходят в ежедневном режиме, а также в формате тренировочных сборов на территории  России и других стран. Также футболисты получают постоянную игровую практику в матчах против профессиональных команд различного уровня.

В процессе развития проекта руководством Центра были достигнуты договоренности о сотрудничестве с футбольными академиями и учебными заведениями многих иностранных государств. Тесные дружеские связи позволяют привлекать в структуру Центра студентов из стран Африки, Азии и Южной Америки. Приезжая в Россию, перспективные спортсмены продолжают обучение в учебных заведениях нашей страны.

Одним из основных аспектов деятельности Центра футбольного развития «Vista» является подготовка наиболее перспективных студентов к выступлениям на профессиональном уровне. В рамках этой стратегии налажены и укреплены связи с профессиональными футбольными клубами России и других стран. Кроме этого, FDC «Vista» успешно и эффективно сотрудничает с известными скаутскими  и консалтинговыми агентствами всего мира. 

Множество выпускников Центра успешно трудоустроены в футбольных командах различного уровня, а некоторые из игроков привлекаются к выступлениям за национальные юношеские сборные своих стран.

Также на базе Центра создана специализированная детская футбольная академия «Vista Junior». Основной задачей в деятельности академии является выявление и развитие спортивного потенциала у детей в возрасте от 5 лет. Юные спортсмены проходят курсы футбольного мастерства у высококвалифицированных специалистов, имеющих необходимые лицензии для тренерской и педагогической работы. Команды академии обеспечены необходимым инвентарем и экипировкой для занятий спортом, и  регулярно участвуют в престижных соревнованиях, проходящих в различных городах России.